Safes
Wisconsin Safes
N56 W26872 Lisbon Road
Sussex, WI 53089
(262) 538-0100
Mike Knaebe
Msk613@att.net

Window Treatments
Window Works
3485 N 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 790-4040
Christine Martin
cmartin@windowworks.net



MEMBER PARTNERS

Brookfield Home and Idea Center

​Call us today at:

(262) 790-4050 


Aquariums 
America Aquaria
3485 North 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 781-6060
Dustin Mayer
dmayer@americaaquaria.com


Closet Organization
America In-Home Closets
3485 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 781-3232
Betsy Joppe
bjoppe@americainhome.com

Fitness and Wellness
The Body Boutique
3485 N 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(414) 380–3612
Noel Brue
noel@thefitnessbrue.com


Home Technology
America In-Home Technology
3485 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 790-4050
Mark Burmeister
mburmeister@americainhome.com

Kitchen and Baths
Stone and Banister
3485 North 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 746-3213
Heidi Cahill
hcahill@trustway.com

Lead & Asbestos Treatment 
Midwest Lead & Asbestos
3495 N 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(414) 747-0700
Joan Wellman
joan@mlaic.com

Lighting
BBC Lighting
2015 W. St. Paul Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 933-0808
Dan Kahn
dkahn@bbclighting.com 

Metal Roofing
Metal Roofing Systems
3485 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(855) 678-7663
Jack Gugger
Jgugger@wismetalroof.com