Aquariums 
America Aquaria
3485 North 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 781-6060
Dustin Mayer
dmayer@americaaquaria.com


Basement Waterproofing
Badger Basement Systems
N1656 Highway 12
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
(920) 563-6136
Becky Peck
bpeck@badgerbasmentsystems.com

Closet Organization
America In-Home Closets
3485 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 781-3232
Betsy Joppe
bjoppe@americainhome.com

Exterior Coating

Home Shield Coating

200 South Executive Drive, Suite 101,
Brookfield, WI, 53005
(414) 269-5740

Michael Diaz

Miked@HomeShieldCoating.com


Financial Advisor
Prudential
10000 W Innovation Drive #190
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
(414) 837–2679
Chase Claussen
Charles.claussen@prudential.com

Fitness and Wellness
The Body Boutique
3485 N 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(414) 380–3612
Noel Brue
noel@thefitnessbrue.com


Furniture Rental
CORT
3485 N 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(414) 745–2068
Kimberli Potteiger
Kimberli.Potteiger@cort.com

Reclaimed Lumber

Beam and Board

1125 North Military Avenue

Greenbay, WI. 54303

(920) 544-5911

Vicky Van Vonderen

info@beamandboard.com


Roofing
Superior Exteriors
3485 N 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 352-8728
Perry Sarver
perry@seiwi.com 

Safes
Wisconsin Safes
N56 W26872 Lisbon Road
Sussex, WI 53089
(262) 538-0100
Mike Knaebe
Msk613@att.net

Satellite TV
Sight & Sound Solutions
3485 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 754-1500
Allan Franti
allanf@sightsoundsoulutions.com

Sunrooms
S.E. Wisconsin Sunrooms
116 Lance Drive
Twin Lakes, WI 53181
(262) 877-2724
Jude Tindall
jude@sewisunrooms.com

Window Treatments
Window Works
3485 N 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 790-4040
Christine Martin
cmartin@windowworks.net

MEMBER PARTNERS

​Call us today at:

(262) 790-4050 


Home Technology
America In-Home Technology
3485 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 790-4050
Mark Burmeister
mburmeister@americainhome.com

Insurance
The STARR Group
5005 Loomis Road
Greenfield, WI 53220
(414) 421-3800
Mark Pohlman
mpohlman@starrgroup.com

Kitchen and Baths
Stone and Banister
3485 North 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 746-3213
Heidi Cahill
hcahill@trustway.com

Lead & Asbestos Treatment 
Midwest Lead & Asbestos
3495 N 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(414) 747-0700
Joan Wellman
joan@mlaic.com

Lighting
BBC Lighting
2015 W. St. Paul Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 933-0808
Dan Kahn
dkahn@bbclighting.com 

Metal Roofing
Metal Roofing Systems
3485 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(855) 678-7663
Jack Gugger
Jgugger@wismetalroof.com

Realty Group
Mind Right Realty
205 E Silver Spring Drive
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
(262) 903-0444
Tony Giangreco
Tonyg15@kw.com

Brookfield Home and Idea Center