Heating and Cooling
Dickenschrauf
11800 W Ripley Avenue
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
(414) 651-6821
Dan Lese
dan@dickenschrauf.com

Home Technology
America In-Home Technology
3485 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 790-4050
Mark Burmeister
mburmeister@americainhome.com

Insurance
The STARR Group
5005 Loomis Road
Greenfield, WI 53220
(414) 421-3800
Mark Pohlman
mpohlman@starrgroup.com

Kitchen and Baths
Stone and Banister
3485 North 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 746-3213
Mandy Wiberg
mwiberg@trustway.com

Landscaping
Landscape Master
P.O. Box 266
Sussex, WI 53089
(262) 617-5019
James Schumacher
landscapemasterllc@yahoo.com


Lead & Asbestos Treatment 
Midwest Lead & Asbestos
3495 N 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(414) 747-0700
Joan Wellman
joan@mlaic.com

Legal
Strategic Partnership
4230 E Towne Blvd #332
Madison, WI 53704
(608) 279-6445
Lisa Taylor
Lisa@TotalRewardsPartners.com

Lighting
BBC Lighting
2015 W. St. Paul Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 933-0808
Dan Kahn
dkahn@bbclighting.com 

Metal Roofing
Metal Roofing Systems
3485 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(855) 678-7663
Jack Gugger
Jgugger@wismetalroof.com


Non-Profit
Community Warehouse
521 South 9th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53204
(414) 383-7792
Ray Curtiss
ray.curtiss@thecommunitywarehouse.org

Realty Group
Mind Right Realty
205 E Silver Spring Drive
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
(262) 903-0444
Tony Giangreco
Tonyg15@kw.com

Brookfield Home and Idea Center

​Call us today at:

(262) 790-4050 


Roofing
Superior Exteriors
3485 N 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 352-8728
Perry Sarver
perry@seiwi.com 

Safes
Wisconsin Safes
N56 W26872 Lisbon Road
Sussex, WI 53089
(262) 538-0100
Mike Knaebe
Msk613@att.net

Satellite TV
Sight & Sound Solutions
3485 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 754-1500
Allan Franti
allanf@sightsoundsoulutions.com

Spa’s and Sauna
2242 W Bluemound Road
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186
(414) 607-8827
Tom Boley
tom@masterspaswi.com

Sport Court
Sport Court WI
405 E Forest Street,

Oconomowoc, WI 53066
(414) 856-5690
Alec Hartsuiker
alec@sportcourtwi.com

Sunrooms
S.E. Wisconsin Sunrooms
116 Lance Drive
Twin Lakes, WI 53181
(262) 877-2724
Jude Tindall
jude@sewisunrooms.com

Telecom and Internet
America Commercial Technologies
3485 N 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 439 - 6123
Jake Matchie
jmatchie@americacommercialtechnologies.com

Vehicles
Boucher Automotive Group
1421 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186
(262) 781 - 7506
John Clark

jcthecarman@wi.rr.com


Windows, Doors, Roofing
Weather Tight Corp
11400 W Oklahoma Ave,
West Allis, WI 53227
(414) 459 – 3874
lvincent@weathertightcorp.com


Windows & Doors
Weather-Tek
N22 W22922 Nancys Court,

Waukesha, WI 53186,
(262) 875 – 4300
Sharon Boudro
sboudro@weather-tek.com

Window Treatments
Window Works
3485 N 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 790-4040
Christine Martin
cmartin@windowworks.net

Aquariums 
America Aquaria
3485 North 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 781-6060
Dustin Mayer
dmayer@americaaquaria.com


Basement Waterproofing
Badger Basement Systems
N1656 Highway 12
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
(920) 563-6136
Becky Peck
bpeck@badgerbasmentsystems.com

Cabinets
Creative Wood Products
9710 S 58th Street
Franklin, WI 53132
(414) 421–5500
creativewoodpr@aol.com


Chimney & Fireplaces
Chimney Doctors
5349 N. Lovers Lane Road
Milwaukee, WI 53225
(414) 463-8984
Bill Hussel
bill@chimneydoctors.com

Closet Organization
America In-Home Closets
3485 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 781-3232
Betsy Joppe
bjoppe@americainhome.com

Countertops
Badger Granite
1060 W Northbranch Dr
Oak Creek, WI 53154
(414) 766–9500
Molly Moseley
info@badgergranite.com


Decking
Bulldog Builders
W228 S6956 Enterprise Dr
Big Bend, WI 53103
(414) 405-1751
Wes Kitto
www.bulldogbuildersllc.com


Deck Lighting
Home Tops
499 Whitewater Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 473-3538
Geoff Hale
ghale@homelumber.com


Financial Advisor
Prudential
10000 W Innovation Drive #190
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
(414) 837–2679
Chase Claussen
Charles.claussen@prudential.com

Fitness and Wellness
The Body Boutique
3485 N 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(414) 380–3612
Noel Brue
noel@thefitnessbrue.com


Furniture Rental
CORT
3485 N 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(414) 745–2068
Kimberli Potteiger
Kimberli.Potteiger@cort.com


Garage Doors
GEIS Building Products
20520 Enterprise Avenue
Brookfield, WI 53045
(262) 784-4250
Jim Dreikosen
Jim@geisbldg.com